Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Gajda

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tim Gajda

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amy Pelley

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim was wonderful to work with and extremely helpful.."

Katie Kinley

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim was so helpful and explained everything to me that I needed to know. His honesty and high character makes him easy to work with and I know he’s genuinely looking out for my best interest, not to mention he saved me over $100 a month on my car insurance. Highly recommend him for all your needs!"

Tiffany Whitlock

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have really help me every time I called with an issue. The staff is amazing."

Drone South

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim and his office at State Farm are the best. I recently had a claim and it was handled quickly and they followed up to be sure everything was good and it was. It’s nice to know you are covered when you need it."

Dustin Kennon

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Literally the best. Both as an individual + a business owner I would recommend Tim and his team to anyone. Super knowledgeable and has helped me have a real peace about my car, home, and business insurance."

kristin bolding

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim and Bre have always been a big help to my husband and I for everything we've needed I always recommend my friends and family to them!"

Ruben Alvarez

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Brie is a professional lady I'm so happy whit the Way she take care business thanks and there's excellent teamworkers"

Lincoln Graham

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoy the professionalism they provide every-time I need something."