Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Gajda

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tim Gajda

4.9 out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of gabrielle byrd

gabrielle byrd

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable & great customer service! I would recommend this team to anyone looking for quality insurance."
Profile photo of Tapan Kashiv

Tapan Kashiv

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the most transparent and trustworthy insurance agents. Special mention of Garett Mingus who took fantastic care and was always there to help me navigate questions and ensure the smoothest process. They were always present a phone call away and sorted out any requests I ever had meticulously and swiftly, ensuring I was kept in the loop. Thank you for a great year, I would love to keep availing their services had I not moved states. I have recommended them to everyone I knew in the past and all of them have had a similar experience."
Profile photo of Lisa Carter

Lisa Carter

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for years and love Tim Gajda team. Not just 1 but they all Rock! They are truly there for my family and will call, text or email if needed. If they don't know the answer they will find out and call right back. Thank you all so much ❤️ 💁🏽‍♀️"
Profile photo of Cooper Adams

Cooper Adams

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim and his staff are amazing. Every time I call someone answers who sounds happy to help. I’m not going anywhere else for insurance"
Profile photo of Kelvin Wright

Kelvin Wright

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"In my line of work in auto sales I talk to several insurance brokers and buyers everyday. I have been with Tim Gadja and State Farm for a couple of years now and they have been the best I've ever dealt with. If you want the personal touch with someone who will treat you like family, please give them a call."
Profile photo of Evan Moore

Evan Moore

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim was very patient and professional despite the extra work I created for him. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Garrett Mingus

Garrett Mingus

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim and his team will do anything they can to provide the best service possible! They always have the customers interest as top priority and they love to share a good laugh!"
Profile photo of Tara Berry

Tara Berry

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always responsive, great safe and very helpful! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Michael Brooks

Michael Brooks

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've known Tim and Brie for a long time now and I can attest to their commitment to honesty and attention to detail when it comes to any insurance need you may have. We have been more than happy to have Tim as an agent and we look forward to many more years working with them!"
Profile photo of Matt Moore

Matt Moore

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"From the moment you walk in the door, you can feel that Tim and his team genuinely care about you. I feel taken care of and actually cared for with this agency. Thank you guys for the peace of mind and the hospitality!"
Profile photo of Joshua Jones

Joshua Jones

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and always available to help when I need it"
Profile photo of Stacie Sutton

Stacie Sutton

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a first time car owner and having to get my own car insurance Andi was fantastic at getting me set up and walked me through everything."
Profile photo of Andrea Stone

Andrea Stone

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance experience! Nice to know who to talk to when I have questions or need any help and such a sweet office staff!"
Profile photo of Crystal Davis

Crystal Davis

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bree is awesome!!!! We love all of the Simpsonville SC office they are the best and I must they truly want the best for their clients!!! Great team."
Profile photo of T M

T M

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim and his team have always been excellent to deal with in our business. Thanks Tim!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Rosemond

Nicholas Rosemond

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim and his staff were amazing. I had so many questions and they gave me answers. Tim is a great guy and knows what he is talking about. His office is clean and his staff is polite. There’s no other place to be than Tim Gajda State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Janet Joy

Janet Joy

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim Gajda and his team are very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. They handle our insurance needs promptly and efficiently. I would highly recommend Tim's agency to anyone without any hesitation . You will enjoy working with this office!"
Profile photo of Kristin Samuelson

Kristin Samuelson

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim and his team are wonderful and always so helpful! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of D Poe

D Poe

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service! Always available to answer my questions and get the right policies in place for my family's needs."
Profile photo of quinton cole

quinton cole

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have always been there for me and my family during any time of need. They have always gone over and beyond the call of duty would definitely recommend them to anyone who would listen"
Profile photo of Samantha Spearin

Samantha Spearin

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim has a great team! They really make you feel like family when taking care of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Robert Allison

Robert Allison

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have known Tim for several years. You will not find a more honest, helpful and caring person to work with!"
Profile photo of Margaret Balleh

Margaret Balleh

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim Gajda is wonderful! If you want someone who will work hard to save you money & a lot of headache he is your guy!"
Profile photo of Melissa Bailey

Melissa Bailey

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love working with Tim and his team and appreciate all their knowledge!"
Profile photo of Sara Alford

Sara Alford

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates and very friendly, professional staff!"