Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tina Allgyer

Tina Allgyer

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Allgyer
"The staff at Tim’s office are not only helpful and friendly but they are all competently knowledgeable about the insurance products offered. Amber helped me with my life insurance and was very helpful explaining my options."
Profile photo of JOHN STROUD

JOHN STROUD

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JOHN STROUD
"Awesome experience can’t thank them enough !"
Profile photo of Josh Bullock

Josh Bullock

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Bullock
"Dealing with Amber was a true professional experience. She explained things in detail and even saved me money! A win-win."
Profile photo of Kim Crowder

Kim Crowder

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Crowder
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Jayda Groves

Jayda Groves

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayda Groves
"First I would like to welcome Amber to South Carolina. She was very awesome and very professional, and patient. Thanks for everything."
Profile photo of Brooke Clyburn

Brooke Clyburn

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Clyburn
"Great office, everyone is so knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Cadorade 123

Cadorade 123

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cadorade 123
"Great office. They always check up on me and make sure I am covered properly."
Profile photo of Olivia Riddle

Olivia Riddle

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Riddle
"Great office!!!"
Profile photo of Summer Ness

Summer Ness

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Ness
"Amber took great care of me! Amazing customer service and a great rate. 🙌🏽"
Profile photo of MARC CHESNEY

MARC CHESNEY

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MARC CHESNEY
"We have worked with Garrett at Tim Gaida and we are absolutely pleased. Garrett takes his time with us, answers our questions thoroughly and is a very pleasant person to work with."
Profile photo of Steve Beatrice

Steve Beatrice

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Beatrice
"Job well done. Friendly, timely service."
Profile photo of latesha kohn

latesha kohn

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by latesha kohn
"We have been with State Farm for quite a few years and have always had a good experience! I want to specifically mention Brie & Brandy; They are awesome and will make you feel like you're their only customer."
Profile photo of Mikael Gilliard

Mikael Gilliard

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikael Gilliard
"Can get you the best quote"
Profile photo of BobbieJoe Swaney

BobbieJoe Swaney

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BobbieJoe Swaney
"Ashley is the best agent I’ve ever been helped by! She is super sweet and knows what she’s talking about and will get you the best deal possible! 10 out of 10 RECOMMEND!!"
Profile photo of Renae Levan

Renae Levan

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renae Levan
"The whole team here is fantastic and so speedy. Brandy was a delight to talk to. She helped explain every step of the claim process to me in such an easy manner."
Profile photo of Christopher Dove

Christopher Dove

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Dove
"Great team! Happy to have my insurance with them."
Profile photo of Robbie Sweezy

Robbie Sweezy

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robbie Sweezy
"Ashley saved me so much money in my insurance. Anytime I need anything the people in the office are super helpful and get me taken care of right away! 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Leah Rogers

Leah Rogers

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Rogers
"Spoke with Ashley about getting life insurance, she made it seamless and easy. Any question I had she was able to answer in a timely fashion and ensured I got the best deal with what I was wanting. If you’re looking for life insurance be sure to ask for Ashley!"
Profile photo of True Story

True Story

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by True Story
"Thanks for helping me get the correct amount of life insurance for my family. All of my questions were answered by Ashley Rogers she did a great job. Thanks for everything."
Profile photo of Lynne Long

Lynne Long

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynne Long
"The agent I spoke with was very knowledgeable and polite. He made the experience a very positive one. I would highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Jay Adams

Jay Adams

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Adams
"Great service, great people"
Profile photo of Ryan McNeely

Ryan McNeely

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan McNeely
"Family oriented establishment with the customers best interest in mind. Just had a great phone call with Cooper. He was very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of ___

___

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ___
"Good people, and very quick to help."
Profile photo of A L

A L

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A L
"Always great customer service and they always work to get me the best discounts."
Profile photo of James Rogers

James Rogers

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Rogers
"Great agency! Ashley was fantastic to work with. She made sure everything was covered with my life insurance. Staff is very friendly and treat you like family, instead of just another customer. Highly recommend to anyone looking for insurance!"